Fisherman's Landing: San Diego's Finest Fishing Charters

Phone: (619) 221-8500
Fish Counts: (619) 224-1421


Update for Dec. 15, 2019 2:21 PM

Sunday


Good afternoon anglers,

Happy Holidays from Fisherman's Landing.

We here at Fisherman's Landing want say thank you to everyone that has fished with us this year, and looking forward to to see you all next season.

Some up coming trips that we have schedule for the up coming weeks.

We have the Dolphin annual Halibut Tournament starting January 1st and every Wednesday of January and February.

We also have Colonet trips on the Condor , Pacific Queen, and Tomahawk. The 1st trip is on the Condor departing December 20th at 7pm.

The Dolphin will start there half day trip starting December 20th.

Help us create the best possible fishing trips for you by filling out this feedback survey! We want your feedback! Thank you, click on the LINK HERE

Catch of the Day



Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sun. 12-29-19 6:30 AM
Sun. 12-29-19 12:30 PM
75
$52
70
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sun. 12-29-19 1:00 PM
Sun. 12-29-19 6:30 PM
75
$52
64
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Monday, December 30, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Mon. 12-30-19 6:30 AM
Mon. 12-30-19 12:30 PM
75
$52
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Mon. 12-30-19 1:00 PM
Mon. 12-30-19 6:30 PM
75
$52
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Tue. 12-31-19 6:30 AM
Tue. 12-31-19 12:30 PM
75
$52
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Tue. 12-31-19 1:00 PM
Tue. 12-31-19 6:30 PM
75
$52
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Dolphin
Halibut Derby
Wed. 1-1-20 7:00 AM
Wed. 1-1-20 4:00 PM
50
$60
50
Join us for our Third Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 1st - Feb 26th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the ja
Friday, January 3, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-3-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-5-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-3-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-5-20 6:00 AM
34
$365
Full
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Dolphin
Halibut Derby
Wed. 1-8-20 7:00 AM
Wed. 1-8-20 4:00 PM
50
$60
50
Join us for our Third Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 2nd - Feb 27th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the ja
Friday, January 10, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-10-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-12-20 6:00 AM
33
$365
Full
SoCal Salty Sponsored Trip!!! Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sat. 1-11-20 7:00 PM
Mon. 1-13-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Friday, January 17, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-17-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-19-20 6:00 AM
33
$365
9
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sat. 1-18-20 7:00 PM
Mon. 1-20-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Friday, January 24, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-24-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 1-26-20 6:00 AM
33
$365
31
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sat. 1-25-20 7:00 PM
Mon. 1-27-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Friday, January 31, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 1-31-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-2-20 6:00 AM
33
$365
22
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sat. 2-1-20 7:00 PM
Mon. 2-3-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Friday, February 7, 2020
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-7-20 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-9-20 6:00 AM
33
$365
27
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Tomahawk
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sat. 2-8-20 7:00 PM
Mon. 2-10-20 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing Colonet for Yellowtail, Rockfish, and more Includes bunk, bait, MX permits and Visa's PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Page 2 of 4


Long Range Sportfishing at Fisherman’s Landing