Open Party Boats - One to Two Day Trips

Fisherman's Landing has several boats available for open party fishing expeditions. Our Open Party boats are famous for the professionalism and skill of their crew - and their ability to put you into the best fishing. For more information on our Open Party trips, or to make reservations, please call (619) 221-8500 today and don't forget to ask about our "floating" deposit.


Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Tue. 11-19-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 11-21-19 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 11-20-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Tomahawk
Overnight
Thu. 11-21-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-19 7:00 PM
28
$230
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tomahawk
2 Day
Fri. 11-22-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 11-24-19 7:00 PM
28
$550
16
DEFINITE RUN!!! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, all meals, and MX fishing permits
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-22-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 11-24-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Pacific Dawn
2 Day Limited Load
Sat. 11-23-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-25-19 7:00 PM
17
$650
13
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, Dorado, and more! Price includes meals and Mexican Permits.
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Sun. 11-24-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 11-26-19 6:00 AM
28
$365
26
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 11-24-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-25-19 7:00 PM
31
$230
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, November 25, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 11-25-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 11-27-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Tue. 11-26-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 11-28-19 6:00 AM
28
$365
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits
Friday, November 29, 2019
Tomahawk
2 Day
Fri. 11-29-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 12-1-19 7:00 PM
28
$550
24
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, all meals, and MX fishing permits
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-29-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-1-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 12-1-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 12-2-19 7:00 PM
31
$230
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, December 2, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 12-2-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 12-4-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tomahawk
Overnight
Mon. 12-2-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 12-3-19 7:00 PM
28
$230
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 12-4-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-6-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, December 6, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-6-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-8-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, December 9, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 12-9-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 12-11-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 12-11-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-13-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, December 13, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-13-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-15-19 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 2


NOTE: Ticket prices include bunks and Mexican Fishing Permits. Sorry, we do not accept checks, unless previously processed.  Tackle rental - $20.00.

Freelance trips may be available at various times and prices will be set at time of scheduling.

For more information, please contact Fisherman's Landing at (619) 221-8500



Additional Open Party Information:



  • Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • Due to the possibility of a federal excise tax being imposed on trips of 24 hours or more, we may be required to pass along a $3.00 tax to each passenger.
  • Possible fuel price increases may require that a fuel surcharge also be added at the time of departure.
  • Tackle Rental is available ($20.00 per rod & reel combo).
  • Carrying alcoholic beverages aboard is prohibited. All boats are licensed for on-sale beer.

Guaranteed Reservations, Deposits - Use our floating deposit to guarantee your fishing reservations. Simply leave a deposit for one (1) ticket price with the office at Fisherman's Landing, and obtain a receipt. When you call in your reservations, give the receptionist your floating deposit receipt number and your reservation will be guaranteed and held until one hour prior to departure.


Cancellation Policy
To avoid forfeiture of your deposit, a notice of cancellation is required in advance of your trip:
For overnight trips, 48 Hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 1.5 Day trips, 48 hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 2 Day trips and longer, 30 Days. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.

We reserve the right to substitute boats in the unlikely event a scheduled boat is unavailable.


We reserve the right to overbook one reservation on any trip to allow for last-minute cancellations.
Cancellations are subject to a Handling Fee of 10%.