Fisherman's Landing: San Diego's Finest Fishing Charters

Phone: (619) 221-8500
Fish Counts: (619) 224-1421


Update for Feb. 21, 2019 6:34 AM

Thursday


February 21st, 2019
The Shogun returned this morning from their 1.5 day Colonet trip with 5 Yellowtail, 5 Lingcod, 75 Reds and 85 mixed Rockfish for 17 anglers.

February 20th, 2019
The Dolphin  called in with 56 Sand Bass, 8 Calico Bass, and 29 Sculpin so far for 23 anglers. 

Join us for our Second Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin      ! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 2nd - Feb 27th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the jackpot.

Help us create the best possible fishing trips for you by filling out this feedback survey! We want your feedback! Thank you, click on the LINK HERE

Follow us on Instagram

Catch of the Day



Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-11-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-13-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-12-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-13-19 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-19 7:00 PM
33
$250
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-16-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-18-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-16-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-17-19 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 17, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-17-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-19-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-18-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-20-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-19-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-20-19 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-19 7:00 PM
33
$250
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 21, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-21-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-21-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-23-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-25-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-23-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-24-19 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 24, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-24-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-26-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-25-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-27-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-26-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-27-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-19 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 28, 2019
Condor
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-28-19 7:00 PM
Mon. 7-1-19 6:00 AM
28
$750
16
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Page 6 of 13


Long Range Sportfishing at Fisherman’s Landing