Open Party Boats - One to Two Day Trips

Fisherman's Landing has several boats available for open party fishing expeditions. Our Open Party boats are famous for the professionalism and skill of their crew - and their ability to put you into the best fishing. For more information on our Open Party trips, or to make reservations, please call (619) 221-8500 today and don't forget to ask about our "floating" deposit.


Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Monday, May 27, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-27-19 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-29-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-29-19 8:00 PM
Fri. 5-31-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, May 31, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-31-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-2-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
16
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-2-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-4-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-2-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-3-19 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 3, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-3-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-5-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-4-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-6-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-5-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-6-19 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-19 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 7, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-7-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-9-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-7-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-9-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-9-19 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-11-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-9-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-10-19 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 10, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-10-19 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-12-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-11-19 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-13-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-12-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-13-19 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-19 7:00 PM
33
$250
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-19 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-19 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-19 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 8


NOTE: Ticket prices include bunks and Mexican Fishing Permits. Sorry, we do not accept checks, unless previously processed.  Tackle rental - $20.00.

Freelance trips may be available at various times and prices will be set at time of scheduling.

For more information, please contact Fisherman's Landing at (619) 221-8500



Additional Open Party Information:



  • Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • Due to the possibility of a federal excise tax being imposed on trips of 24 hours or more, we may be required to pass along a $3.00 tax to each passenger.
  • Possible fuel price increases may require that a fuel surcharge also be added at the time of departure.
  • Tackle Rental is available ($20.00 per rod & reel combo).
  • Carrying alcoholic beverages aboard is prohibited. All boats are licensed for on-sale beer.

Guaranteed Reservations, Deposits - Use our floating deposit to guarantee your fishing reservations. Simply leave a deposit for one (1) ticket price with the office at Fisherman's Landing, and obtain a receipt. When you call in your reservations, give the receptionist your floating deposit receipt number and your reservation will be guaranteed and held until one hour prior to departure.


Cancellation Policy
To avoid forfeiture of your deposit, a notice of cancellation is required in advance of your trip:
For overnight trips, 48 Hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 1.5 Day trips, 48 hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 2 Day trips and longer, 30 Days. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.

We reserve the right to substitute boats in the unlikely event a scheduled boat is unavailable.


We reserve the right to overbook one reservation on any trip to allow for last-minute cancellations.
Cancellations are subject to a Handling Fee of 10%.