Open Party Boats - One to Two Day Trips

Fisherman's Landing has several boats available for open party fishing expeditions. Our Open Party boats are famous for the professionalism and skill of their crew - and their ability to put you into the best fishing. For more information on our Open Party trips, or to make reservations, please call (619) 221-8500 today and don't forget to ask about our "floating" deposit.


Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Friday, March 3, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 3-3-17 7:00 PM
Sun. 3-5-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
20
Fishing Colonett and the Mexican Coastline for Yellowtail, rockfish and lingcod. Trip cost includes permits and visas. Passport required for all passengers.
Friday, March 10, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 3-10-17 7:00 PM
Sun. 3-12-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
27
Fishing Colonett and the Mexican Coastline for Yellowtail, rockfish and lingcod. Trip cost includes permits and visas. Passport required for all passengers.
Friday, March 17, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 3-17-17 7:00 PM
Sun. 3-19-17 7:00 AM
33
$300
25
Fishing Colonett and the Mexican Coastline for Yellowtail, rockfish and lingcod. Trip cost includes permits and visas. Passport required for all passengers.
Friday, March 24, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 3-24-17 7:00 PM
Sun. 3-26-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
26
Fishing Colonett and the Mexican Coastline for Yellowtail, rockfish and lingcod. Trip cost includes permits and visas. Passport required for all passengers.
Friday, April 14, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 4-14-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-16-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
33
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican visa and permit included in the price.
Friday, April 21, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 4-21-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-23-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
33
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican visa and permit included in the price.
Friday, April 28, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 4-28-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 4-30-17 6:00 AM
33
$300
32
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican visa and permit included in the price.
Friday, May 5, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-5-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-7-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican visa and permit included in the price.
Friday, May 12, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-12-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-14-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican visa and permit included in the price.
Monday, May 29, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 5-29-17 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-31-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Baja Coast freelance trip. Targeting rockfish, yellowtail, and more! Passport required. Mexican permit and meals are included. Mexican visa will be additional if required at the time.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 5-31-17 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-2-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 2, 2017
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-2-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-4-17 6:00 AM
37
$370
37
1.5 Day Offshore freelance targeting Tuna, Dorado, and Yellowtail.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-2-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-4-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 6-4-17 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-6-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 5, 2017
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-5-17 8:00 PM
Wed. 6-7-17 6:00 AM
37
$300
37
1.5 Day June Special! Offshore freelance targeting Tuna, Dorado, and Yellowtail
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 6-6-17 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-8-17 6:00 AM
33
$335
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-7-17 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-9-17 6:00 AM
37
$300
37
1.5 Day June Special Offshore freelance targeting Tuna, Dorado, and Yellowtail
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-8-17 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-9-17 7:00 PM
33
$225
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 9, 2017
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-9-17 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-11-17 6:00 AM
37
$370
37
1.5 Day Offshore freelance targeting Tuna, Dorado, and Yellowtail
Page 1 of 7


NOTE: Ticket prices include bunks and Mexican Fishing Permits. Sorry, we do not accept checks, unless previously processed.  Tackle rental - $20.00.

Freelance trips may be available at various times and prices will be set at time of scheduling.

For more information, please contact Fisherman's Landing at (619) 221-8500



Additional Open Party Information:



  • Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • Due to the possibility of a federal excise tax being imposed on trips of 24 hours or more, we may be required to pass along a $3.00 tax to each passenger.
  • Possible fuel price increases may require that a fuel surcharge also be added at the time of departure.
  • Tackle Rental is available ($20.00 per rod & reel combo).
  • Carrying alcoholic beverages aboard is prohibited. All boats are licensed for on-sale beer.

Guaranteed Reservations, Deposits - Use our floating deposit to guarantee your fishing reservations. Simply leave a deposit for one (1) ticket price with the office at Fisherman's Landing, and obtain a receipt. When you call in your reservations, give the receptionist your floating deposit receipt number and your reservation will be guaranteed and held until one hour prior to departure.


Cancellation Policy
To avoid forfeiture of your deposit, a notice of cancellation is required in advance of your trip:
For overnight trips, 48 Hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 1.5 Day trips, 48 hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 2 Day trips and longer, 30 Days. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.

We reserve the right to substitute boats in the unlikely event a scheduled boat is unavailable.


We reserve the right to overbook one reservation on any trip to allow for last-minute cancellations.
Cancellations are subject to a Handling Fee of 10%.