Open Party Boats - One to Two Day Trips

Fisherman's Landing has several boats available for open party fishing expeditions. Our Open Party boats are famous for the professionalism and skill of their crew - and their ability to put you into the best fishing. For more information on our Open Party trips, or to make reservations, please call (619) 221-8500 today and don't forget to ask about our "floating" deposit.


Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Black Diamond
Overnight
Sat. 2-24-18 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-25-18 7:00 PM
6
$550
6
Fishing offshore for Bluefin tuna. Ticket price includes Mexican Permit and Meals.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-29-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 7-4-18 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-6-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, July 6, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-6-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-8-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-8-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-10-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-13-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-15-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-15-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-17-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-20-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-22-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-24-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Islander
Overnight
Wed. 7-25-18 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-26-18 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-29-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-31-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-31-18 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-2-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Islander
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-12-18 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-14-18 6:00 AM
31
$435
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Islander
2 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-14-18 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-16-18 6:00 PM
30
$630
24
Passports Required. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Pacific Queen
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 8-18-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 8-19-18 7:00 PM
33
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-19-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-21-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-21-18 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-23-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Islander
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-21-18 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-22-18 7:00 AM
31
$435
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Monday, August 27, 2018
Islander
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 8-27-18 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-29-18 7:00 AM
31
$435
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 8-29-18 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-31-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 2


NOTE: Ticket prices include bunks and Mexican Fishing Permits. Sorry, we do not accept checks, unless previously processed.  Tackle rental - $20.00.

Freelance trips may be available at various times and prices will be set at time of scheduling.

For more information, please contact Fisherman's Landing at (619) 221-8500



Additional Open Party Information:



  • Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • Due to the possibility of a federal excise tax being imposed on trips of 24 hours or more, we may be required to pass along a $3.00 tax to each passenger.
  • Possible fuel price increases may require that a fuel surcharge also be added at the time of departure.
  • Tackle Rental is available ($20.00 per rod & reel combo).
  • Carrying alcoholic beverages aboard is prohibited. All boats are licensed for on-sale beer.

Guaranteed Reservations, Deposits - Use our floating deposit to guarantee your fishing reservations. Simply leave a deposit for one (1) ticket price with the office at Fisherman's Landing, and obtain a receipt. When you call in your reservations, give the receptionist your floating deposit receipt number and your reservation will be guaranteed and held until one hour prior to departure.


Cancellation Policy
To avoid forfeiture of your deposit, a notice of cancellation is required in advance of your trip:
For overnight trips, 48 Hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 1.5 Day trips, 48 hours. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.
For 2 Day trips and longer, 30 Days. Still subject to a 3% restocking fee.

We reserve the right to substitute boats in the unlikely event a scheduled boat is unavailable.


We reserve the right to overbook one reservation on any trip to allow for last-minute cancellations.
Cancellations are subject to a Handling Fee of 10%.