Fisherman's Landing

Phone: (619) 221-8500
Fish Counts: (619) 224-1421


Update for Feb. 22, 2018 5:08 AM

Thursday


February 22nd 2018

February 21st 2018

The Liberty finished their full day trip with 25 Yellowtail, 4 bonito, 70 rockfish, 1 lingcod and 1 sheephead

The Dolphin finished with 4 Halibut and 31 Released and 11 Sculpin and 3 Sandbass.

Join us for our first ever Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin  ! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 3rd - Feb 28th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $52.00 & $10.00 from every ticket goes into the jackpot!

Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter & Instagram for daily fish counts, videos, pictures and more! Just click the link below.

Help us create the best possible fishing trips for you by filling out this feedback survey! Thank you, just follow the link below or copy and paste it into your browser: https://fishermanslanding.typeform.com/to/HrjfUf

Catch of the Day



Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Friday, March 30, 2018
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-30-18 6:30 AM
Fri. 3-30-18 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting calico bass, sand bass, bonito, barracuda, halibut, and yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Fri. 3-30-18 1:00 PM
Fri. 3-30-18 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting calico bass, sand bass, bonito, barracuda, halibut, and yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sat. 3-31-18 6:30 AM
Sat. 3-31-18 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting calico bass, sand bass, bonito, barracuda, halibut, and yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sat. 3-31-18 1:00 PM
Sat. 3-31-18 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting calico bass, sand bass, bonito, barracuda, halibut, and yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Condor
4 Day
Thu. 5-24-18 11:00 AM
Mon. 5-28-18 6:00 AM
24
$800
2
Offshore/Freelance targeting tuna, yellowtail and dorado! Meals & permits included. (PASSPORTS REQUIRED
Friday, May 25, 2018
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-25-18 8:00 PM
Mon. 5-28-18 6:00 AM
29
$680
29
Memorial Day Special! This trip is an Offshore/Freelance and will target Yellowfin tuna, Bluefun tuna, Yellowtail and more! Price includes meals and permits.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-29-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-1-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-1-18 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-4-18 6:00 AM
29
$715
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 7-4-18 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-6-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, July 6, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-6-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-8-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-8-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-10-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-8-18 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-11-18 7:00 AM
27
$800
27
Sponsored by Izorline. Passport are Required. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-10-18 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-13-18 6:00 AM
29
$715
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-13-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-15-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-15-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-17-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-17-18 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-20-18 6:00 AM
24
$860
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license. Passports required. Visas are extra.
Friday, July 20, 2018
Pacific Queen
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-20-18 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-18 7:00 PM
29
$625
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-22-18 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-24-18 6:00 AM
33
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Tue. 7-24-18 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-18 6:00 AM
24
$860
2
This trip is sponsored by Daiwa Reels. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and dorado. Mexican Permits included.Visa is extra if needed. Passport are Required.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Islander
Overnight
Wed. 7-25-18 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-26-18 6:00 PM
30
$300
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Page 5 of 7


Long Range Sportfishing at Fisherman’s Landing